Flyin’ Buzzards

The Flyin’ Buzzards play a variety of music, including gospel, oldies rock and country/bluegrass. You are sure to be entertained!

Band members:

  • Duane Blevins – upright bass, guitar and vocals
  • Wayne Clevenger – mandolin, guitar, bass and vocals
  • Steve Ennis – guitar, mandolin and vocals
  • Travis Williamson – banjo and vocals
  • Fred Keil – harmonica, guitar and vocals
  • Wyatt Clevenger – guitar and vocals

You can ‘like’ them on Facebook at